Every year, our event is held in Columbia, which is a central location for Missouri  and for the last several years, we’ve enjoyed hosting the event at Rose Music Hall and the streets surrounding. We are honored to be in a location that makes it easy for our community to attend. The board is comprised of LGTBQIA+ individuals, allies and friends that are from the central Missouri area and bring many years of knowledge of our community to the table!

PrideFest has something for everyone! Bring the entire family to enjoy our day time events and attractions! Throughout the day, live performances take the stage, vendors line the streets – ready to share their passion for the community! You’ll find merchants with plenty of LGBTQIA+ wares, activities for the kids, a place for teens to hang out and enjoy the scenery, multiple local food trucks, plenty of libation for adults and refreshments for the kids, a rich presentation of our history and education and support for ALL! Enjoy many local entertainers on the Rose Stage all day and stay through the evening for the Drag Showcase! You’ll enjoy wonderful performances by our wonderful, local drag community as well as nationally recognized drag performers!

Festivals like Pride, are an important and integral part our community because it allows us to not only celebrate our identities and the things that make us unique, but it also gives the community an opportunity to show their support to their LGBTQIA+ neighbors, friends, employees, and customers.

Mid-Missouri PrideFest is a 501(c)(3) non-profit.

2023 MidMo Pridefest Board

Past President
Steven DeVore


Janet Davis


Vice President
Andrea Mayus


Hillary Wheeler


Paul Davis

Operations Committee
Zak McKinney/Venus O’Hara


Family Area Chair
Michele Doolady

Entertainment Chair
Veronika Versace

288491574_10216805094038560_8267856010058388342_n (1)

VIP Co-chairs
Latresa Steve & Shirley Moffit


History Area
Lisa DeVore


Volunteer Chair
Caryn Jeffries


Entertainment Committee
Kenady Davis/Krystal Queer


Fundraising Committee
Joe Jefferies


Aric McCarty


Entertainment Committee
Caryn Jeffries

Volunteer Committee
Russel Jackson


Media Relations
Serena Davis